Our Team

Muenz-Engineered Sales Company, Inc.

The Abrasives & Cutting Tool Specialists

Over 200 years of tooling industry excellence.
 

 

Jeff O'Sullivan
President
jeff@muenz-engineeredsales.com

 

Paul Dunn
Executive Vice President
paul@muenz-engineeredsales.com

 

Fred Brower
Vice President of Operations
fred@muenz-engineeredsales.com

 

Art Schmidt
Outside Sales Representative
art@muenz-engineeredsales.com

 

Jack Dunn
Outside Sales Representative
jack@muenz-engineeredsales.com

 

Scott Erichsen
Outside Sales Representative 
scott@muenz-engineeredsales.com
 
Ron Demaria
Outside Sales Representative
ron@muenz-engineeredsales.com
 
Paul Semiraro
Outside Sales Representative
paul.s@muenz-engineeredsales.com
 
John Schmitz
Customer Service Representative
john@muenz-engineeredsales.com
 
Joe Eccles
Customer Service Representative
joe@muenz-engineeredsales.com

 

Mary Kerwin
Accounts Payable & Receivable
mary@muenz-engineeredsales.com

 

Pete Kelly
Accounting 
pete@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Wayne Repke
Warehouse Manager
wayne@muenz-engineeredsales.com